Appendix 1C – Nominations to Trusts 2024-25

OCC preference is to appoint serving councillors to vacancies on Trusts

Names struck through are no longer councillors.

		Current Appointment	Expiry	Status and length of appointment	Nominations 2024-25
1.	Katherine Rawson Trust	Cllr Gotch	2024	Trustee x 3 (with voting rights)	Cllr Fouweather
		Cllr Sandelson	2026		
		Cllr Goddard	2026	4 year term	
2.	Old Marston Charities Trust	Cllr Haines	2024	Trustee x 2 (no voting rights) 4 year term 2 meetings per year	Cllr Mary Clarkson
		Cllr Clarkson	2024		Winner of Marston By-election
3.	Oxford Leon Trust	Cllr Rowley	2026	Trustee x 2 - 4 year term	
		Cllr Fry	2027		
4.	Oxford Playhouse Trust	Cllr Hunt	2024	Observer Annual	Cllr Hollingsworth
5.	Oxford Poverty Action Trust	Cllr Rehman	2024	Trustee x 1	Cllr Ottino
6.	Oxford Preservation Trust	Cllr Diggins	2025	Trustee x 2 (with voting rights)	
		Cllr Upton	2025	3 year term	
7.	Oxfordshire Building	Cllr Clarkson	2025	Trustee x 1	
	Trust			3 year term	
8.	Pegasus Theatre Trust	Cllr Hunt	2024	Non-voting	Cllr Ottino
				observer	
				Annual x 1	

This page is intentionally left blank